today’s doodle…

spunky attitude girl

spunky attitude girl

Just a doodle today. I was out of town for the weekend and didn’t have time to do any drawings. I’m working on some new stuff though – hoping to surprise and delight etc etc. I think of this girl as the type of spunky heroine who ends up being far too sweet for her own good. As a character type I see her as a bit like Bactine in Lint.

2 Responses to “today’s doodle…”

  1. Very nice character. To me, she is a boxer, keeping her chin down and bearing her broken nose as a trophy.

  2. She may be a bit tough, but I thought of her nose as stylized rather than broken!!

Leave a Reply

