Issa’s cat dreams… part 3

I think I need another nap!

I think I need another nap!

This Issa’s cat image was inspired by a photo I found on the web. I’ve seen it on more than one post but here’s a site which has some other fun photos to check out – Abnormal Photography. (To see more recent uploads click “home” at the bottom of the page.)

Don’t forget to check out Le 12 tomorrow for the full Issa’s Cat Dreams sequence en français! It is now up – see link!

Image (cc) 2009 Hilary Farmer

2 Responses to “Issa’s cat dreams… part 3”

  1. Fabulous! You’ve really caught their expressions well. I also forgot to mention how much I liked the way the cat’s hind foot obtrudes into the foreground of the previous picture, giving a rich sense of the attitude that cats project of “I may be bent like a pretzel but I’m still more comfortable than you poor humans will ever be.”

  2. How true! A recent post on Cute Overload has several images of cats sleeping every which way – pretty hilarious – see link – http://cuteoverload.com/2009/09/10/cats-cats-cats-cats-omgcats/

Leave a Reply

