kitty doodle…

kitty doodle

so... when's dinner?

I have been drawing so many rabbits lately that the cats may start to feel neglected! So here’s a sarcastic cat for your pleasure… feel free to suggest alternative comments for him to say!

Still on the topic of cats, if you haven’t already seen this hilarious talking cat, take a look! Honestly, I had tears in my eyes I was laughing so hard.

image (cc) 2009 Hilary Farmer

5 Responses to “kitty doodle…”

  1. lol. the cats just lazing there

  2. I see him more as having his elbows on the bar, waiting for his drink, telling war stories to his buddies: “Schrodinger? Let me tell you about Schrodinger…. It was the summer of ’43 and I was stationed with Allied Intelligence in Dublin, when this wild-eyed guy with a box, a bottle of Prussic acid and a radioactive source bursts into the Commander’s office with a plan to smuggle me into Germany as a superposition…”

Leave a Reply

