random face…

thinking about things...

Well, the last story has wrapped up and it will be a little while before there’s a new narrative to follow. In the meantime, I will (while starting work on the Next Thing) try to keep regularly posting some doodles and thoughts. I think I will be doodling faces for a bit since drawing expressive faces will be a very useful skill for the next project too. I will likely also be experimenting with different techniques and trying to find ways to be quicker and get some more creative effects.When it is time, I will definitely give some notice about the new project and perhaps some sneak peeks – I am quite excited about it. It will be great fun to work on and I hope you will find it fun to read and look at too!

image (cc) 2010 Hilary Farmer

Leave a Reply

